Skip to content

sillyamerican

bitch im on the innanet

I gave Nick a hard time about my birthday this year. I wouldn’t give him hints as to what I wanted, but told him to choose gifts carefully as i was going to take them as a direct reflection of how “well he knew me, and therefore, loved me.” I was just messing with him, hahhhh, so funnay. But look how well he did!

tom binns amo ring

I know - a dress, risky , right?

but look, so cute!

He also got me a baby frangipani , which is the most beautiful tree – I don’t think we have them in the US. It’s my favorite, and it’s flowers smell amazing.

flower close up

What my tree will one day look like if I don't kill it first.

Well played, Nick. Now don’t mess it up at Christmas. Jay kay, jay kay.

Share

Tags: , , , ,

