Skip to content

sillyamerican

bitch im on the innanet

Going to start a new blog of Asian tourists, doing Asian tourist-y things.

throwing gang signs

rocking facemasks

going snap happy

getting their paparazzi on

using rain umbreallas @ the beach

mobbing high end shops

But then I found this site and I felt sad that maybe someone got to it first.

BUT, upon closer reading – I think that blog is For Asians, By Asians (FABA, if you will) and is pretty PC. So that’s actually entirely unlike what I have in mind.

yay!

NOTE: I’ve been reading through that site. It’s still FABA, but it’s definitely not PC. I dunno what the hell is going on. Some posts are serious, some things cannot possibly be serious. It’s boggling my mid.  Told you I don’t get it.

Share

 

Tags: ,

