Skip to content

sillyamerican

bitch im on the innanet

A couple months back, Lara Fuller invited a few of us to an “Affordable Art Exhibition” at Fox Studios.  Really great event, lots of cool pieces in so many different mediums. My only qualm was with their liberal use of the word “affordable”  which shocked/shamed me.

There was one display I clearly remember because

a) I liked it and

b) it was made even more appealing by the fact that it housed one of the five items in the place that I could approach without being scared I’d break it and have to wash every dish to pass through the convention center for the rest of my life .

It’s a photography gallery called Aquabumps, and it’s all beach-related photography.

Nick’s house needs something big and colourful in the lounge room, and so I started to browse. Some favorites below:

Share

Tags: , , , , ,

